Board of Directors , Advisors and Group Executive Committee

Mrs. Rawittha Pongnuchit

Board Chairman/ Independent Director and Audit Committee

Mr. Pramote Tiasuwan

Vice Chairman/   Group Executive Director/ Finance & Risk Management Director

Mrs. Sunanta Tiasuwan

Director/ Nomination and Remuneration Director

Mrs. Pranee Khunprasert

Director/ Chairman of Group Executive Committee/ Finance & Risk Management Director 

Ms. Pittaya Tiasuwan

Director/ Group Executive/ Finance & Risk Management Director

Mr. Chamnong Watanagase

Independent Director/ Chairman of Audit CommitteeChairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mrs. Surat Sirijansawang

Independent Director/ Audit Committee/ Nomination and Remuneration Director

Mr. Decha Nuntanajaroenkul

Director/ Group Executive Director/ Finance & Risk  Management Director

Mr. Chanat Sorakraikitikul

Director/ Chairman of Finance & Risk Management Committee/ Group Executive Director 

Mr. Prida Tiasuwan

Chairman of Advisory Board

Mrs. Prapee Sorakraikitikul

Vice Chairman of Advisory Board

Mrs. Panidda Tiasuwan

Advisor of the Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Channarong Pornrungroj

Chairman of Core Values & Corporate Sustainability Committee / Group Executive Director  

Mr. Pitipong  Tiasuwan

Group Executive Director